• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Tulsa Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Sapulpa Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Sapulpa

Bulwark provides pest control in Sapulpa and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Sapulpa we’ve serviced. If you need a Sapulpa exterminator, contact us today!

I love to work with people who run their business the way I do - with integrity and professionalism! I have been using Bulwark Exterminating for over 5 years now and could not be more pleased with their service. Because of how long they have been my pest control provider's I know that this is not a hit or miss with their services - they have proving time and time again that they are consistently good at what they do, and if they need to come back out to treat an area that may be needing more attention, they do it free of charge to you! Bulwark knows how to keep the customer happy and they do it without being the most expensive providers out there - to top it all off if you find one of the techs that knows your house and what "bugs" you, you can request them to be the ones that treat your home. That is why I request Chuck; he is always respectful and listens to my pest issues. I am very pleased with them and would most certainly refer their services to anyone that is having a pest problem!!!


September 21st, 2018

Quick service, arrived as scheduled


September 17th, 2018

Every time I get a visit from Cory A., he is so pleasant and can tell really cares. He wants to know what I have seen (if anything) and listens to me intently. He gives me tips for things to do and not to do to prevents pests visiting my home. 🙂He is professional and always goes the extra mile. This time, he even brought by garbage bin back from the driveway! Bulwark and Cary A. are TRULY TOP NOTCH!!!! They are reliable, professional and always bring that extra something that makes me realize they are the right choice for me! GREAT JOB GUYS!!!


September 16th, 2018

So far so good. No bugs and the young man was very polite and clean. Follow up call to check on everything and all is right with the world!


August 30th, 2018

service was great


August 13th, 2018

Great Pest Control Company!!Jameson has come to my house for the past few months and is ALWAYS so pleasant and informative! The visits are super quick and efficient, and you don't have to be home while they do exterior work! Love it!


August 2nd, 2018

Casey Hopes is a pleasure to work with, he's courteous, respectful and very knowledgeable and helpful.


July 31st, 2018

Very prompt and explained exactly what he was going to do and then went right to work. Very professional.


July 30th, 2018

We're still in the midst of trying to get rid of roaches, who are strongly infested in the house.....so far so good, but more visits are needed, and Bulwark is revisiting the house, as they have said they would.


July 25th, 2018

I have always been reserved with having insect inspection. However, I was glad I used Bulwark to do an inspection. I have been in my home for 3+ years and have been diligent in spraying spring and fall. For peace of mind in South Carolina, you need someone who knows what he (she) is doing in this state. Well worth the money for peace of mind and free education.


July 4th, 2018

Caitlyn was very nice and knowledgeable. She went above and beyond for my family to rid our home and yard of pests! I highly recommend this company.


June 30th, 2018

I just had my first service with technicians Drew and Mark. They were very informative about the types of products they were using and showed me the source of my bug problem (the solenoid box for the drip system). They were very conscientious about my not using products to close to my pets and fishtanks and that was the most important thing to me! I would definitely recommend them for all your pest control needs.


June 20th, 2018

We called for a last minute appt on a holiday weekend to treat for ants in the backyard. Customer service was great. We set up an appt for the next day with a 2 hr window. Michael W called to say he'd be there closer to the later end of the window (which wasn't necessary but was greatly appreciated!). He came and treated the entire backyard. He was courteous and very professional. Excellent service!


May 25th, 2018

Jared is my tech and he is awesome...always does a great job, very considerate and I love that Bulwark comes back free of charge if I see any bugs.......they got rid of my bug issues and basically, I stay bug free which makes me very happy 'cause I hate BUGS!!


May 16th, 2018

Attila, thanks for the quick friendly service, bulwark has been a good bug control service.


May 16th, 2018

I've been with Bulwark for a few months now. Joel Robertson came out and did the initial treatment and was very nice and professional. We later requested he perform our monthly services in order to keep consistancy. Its just starting to warm up so we'll soon find out how effective the scorpian treatments are.


March 27th, 2018

The service person showed up on time and was friendly, courteous, and professional looking. I was very pleased with my service.


February 23rd, 2018

Been using Bulwark for almost a year and they are always friendly and happy to help. Our tech Lance called to give notice before he came by which is always appreciated. He even waited an extra few minutes so I could put the dogs inside before he sprayed the backyard. Keep up the good work!


February 17th, 2018

We have had nothing but great service by Bulwark. Today our Technician was Michael, he was polite, on time, knowledgeable and took care of all my pest issues.


February 6th, 2018

First our technician Jordan C. gave us a courtesy call before arriving at our house, which was very much appreciated. She arrived on time and was both professional and friendly. Her work was thorough, but also efficient/quick. We will be using Bulwark for our exterminating needs for the foreseeable future.


January 31st, 2018

We use Bulwark and are very pleased with the results. Our technician is Adele and she is very punctual and professional. We highly recommend them.


January 28th, 2018

Mike Costello has done a fantastic job with the pests that I've had at my house. Whenever I've had a pest problem he's been there to fix it. He is very attentive and is always willing to help and answer all my questions. Also, he is always on time. Thank you Mike!


December 29th, 2017

Always helpful and prompt. We appreciate the professionalism from the techs who come to our home.


December 6th, 2017

Cory A is the best!! He comes when needed (Ants)


November 15th, 2017

Great job! Casey was thorough, explained the service well and addressed all our concerns. Thanks!


November 14th, 2017

Charles Arrott has been our technician for a couple of years already, he's very thorough and always doing everything he can to provide the best service. Happy with him and Bullwark.


October 18th, 2017

The technician was courteous, professional and extremely sensitive to my circumstances (crying toddler). I will use the service again!


October 16th, 2017

Our Tech was Mike who was on time, knowledgeable and very polite. Mike was very thorough and provided a list of the Pest Products he used after he was finished. I would definitely use Bulwark again if needed and will recommend their services to my friends and family.


October 5th, 2017

The squeezed me in last minute and answered all of my questions. All 50 of them. I didn't feel rushed. Two thumbs up!


October 4th, 2017

Brad is the best Tech that I have had - I use Bulwark for my residence my rent houses - since they are all located in close proximity, I get Brad each time - I get consistent personal service.


September 29th, 2017

They provided excellent customer service. Allen Vosburg was very thorough , informative, proffesional, and friendly, I would add that the pricing was very reasonable as well. I would highly suggest Bulwark to anyone. Thank you so much.


June 19th, 2017

Jason has been servicing our house since fall of 2016 and does a great job. Very friendly and professional. Takes time to listen to any concerns and address them. Always on time and sends email before showing up. You will be happy with him. Highly recommend!


March 31st, 2017

We were very happy with the price of the Groupon & the professional service we received from technician Juan Gonzalez. We will be using them again.


March 21st, 2017

What a great first impression! Jordan came to our home, she was on time, clean, professional and personable. She did a thorough job and fully explained what she did and what we can expect from future visits. So glad I found Bulwark Exterminating! Such a HUGE improvement over the pest company I had been dealing with!


September 17th, 2016

We are so pleased with our tech Chris Pate , again today he was here and he gives the best services ..thank you Bulwark .... long time customer.


March 30th, 2016

All three that I reviewed offered really good service, but my Wife had used them in the Austin area at the company and home and was very satisfied with everything.


February 29th, 2016

Lance was my exterminator, he called to let me know he was on his way. Showed up on time and explained everything that he was there to do. And he asked me if I had any questions or concerns when the job was completed. Great work ethic and customer service thank you.


October 26th, 2015

Our new tech Pam is awesome -- she did a thorough job and is trustworthy. Thanks Bulwark for having amazing employees.


September 17th, 2015

Thanks so much to Bulwark and especially Austin M! I appreciate how quickly y'all were able to make an appointment for tick treatment and Austin even called to let me know he was running ahead of schedule and could come early if that worked for me. He was very patient while I moved my four dogs in and out of the house to stay out of his way. Thanks again!


March 9th, 2015

I would like to leave a good review for Chuck. He came out to address the issue we were having with bees and to also perform the regular maintenance. He was very informative and was able to educate us on why the bees were there and how to attack the problem in the future. He was very personable and kind.


November 14th, 2014

Tyler J. came to my house today. He was polite, professional and efficient. I look forward to working with him in the future.


August 9th, 2014

Michael Workman was my technician. He did a great job letting me know when he was coming and did a thorough job covering the house. He was very professional. I have really liked having Bulwark as my pest control company.


April 1st, 2014

In 10+ years of using pest control services this is the first time I have ever felt compelled to review one. I found Bulwark on Yelp and decided to sign up for the bi-monthly service and I'm so happy that I did. Sebastian (my pest control tech) came out and did the complete inside and outside service and then we walked every inch of my big yard looking for fire ants. Sebastian was great, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Bulwark is an awesome choice!


April 29th, 2013

The guy over the phone quoted me one price and the guy that showed up wasn't aware of the arrangement.


May 12th, 2011

I haven't really had ample time to completely say how their service is. So far so good though. They were very quick to respond to my request and very punctual when arriving for service. I am very pleased with the results so far. The only complaint I have is that the negotiated price of service was what I paid on the first visit and I have since received a bill for an additional $24. I can only hope that they will make this right but it is annoying to have to deal with billing errors.


April 27th, 2010

Very profesional and great to work with.


August 13th, 2009

This representitve was very diligent and thoughtful. He was on time and did agreat job. I would hire them again.


June 30th, 2008

Quinn was very professional and courteous. I am please with the job that Bulward has done and will continue to use them in the future.


June 27th, 2008

Our Service Area

  • Tulsa Area


    Bixby
    Broken Arrow
    Catoosa
    Catoosa
    Claremore
    Coweta
    Glenpool
    Inola
    Jenks
    Oakhurst
    Owasso
    Sand Springs
    Sapulpa
    Skiatook
    Tulsa
    Turley



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List