• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Tulsa Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Owasso Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Owasso

Bulwark provides pest control in Owasso and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Owasso we’ve serviced. If you need a Owasso exterminator, contact us today!

Have been using Bulwark for a few years even after they acquired my previous service. Have had Sebastian (John) for a while now and each time I'm there when he shows up, he is courteous, easy to talk to and always does what I need and answers any questions that I have. Been very pleased now for a while.


September 29th, 2018

they did a excellent job put dust in the plugs in kitchen living room and bathroom they also sprayed the base boards as well as the outside.


September 27th, 2018

Justin P came to our house twice so far and both times he was right on time (they said he would be here between 2-5 and he was there at 2 sharp both times, even a bit earlier once but he did call saying when he will be arriving).After the first service, we stopped seeing crickets or any bugs in and outside the house (except dead ones). A few days before our second service I heard some crickets at night (might have been from outside) but just to be pre-emptive I gave Bulwark a call and they rescheduled that month's service to an earlier date to ensure no crickets would be seen. I was very impressed by how quick and helpful the service was.Justin P our tech was efficient and super friendly. I could not recommend him more


September 12th, 2018

Bulwark is nothing short of amazing. I have used them several times over the years at different homes. They are so very friendly, they are prompt. professional, accommodating, and always do such an amazing job. Their techs are very educated and do a great job explaining the treatments, the reasons for them, and what can be expected. I happened to see some critters a month or so after my initial spray this time, dang ants! I contacted them and they set up someone to come out immediately at no charge to get down to the bottom of the issue. Typically I never see critters after they spray, so this is a one off, but they handled it so well. I love these guys, highly recommend them, and will continue to use them. If you are looking for a great and reliable company, this is the place! Call them, you won't be disappointed.


September 9th, 2018

Good service at fair price


September 8th, 2018

Too often, good efforts go unrecognized. I want to personally thank Ron Wusyk for the great job he did at my house yesterday. Bravo Ron much appreciated and keep up the good work.


July 26th, 2018

Mike was on time and awesome to work with. He took what he was doing very seriously and educated me on the different spiders currently living rent free in my basement. True pro at what he does!!


July 18th, 2018

Service person was very knowledgeable, professional, and detailed.


June 13th, 2018

Saw a trail of ants across the floor, got on Yelp and Angie's List, and found multiple 5 star reviews for Bulwark. Called Monday, and Jimmy Tidwell arrived right on schedule on Tuesday, 5:30 pm. Answered questions, got the job done. We'll switch from another provider to their service.


June 12th, 2018

It has been a pleasure to have Bulkwak to service my home. They have been on top of current events regarding infestations in the area. Also, they have the time to stop out of their busy schedule to discuss any concerns that I may have. By using these informations, they have been proactive with protecting my home. Bulwark have made me feel that they know what it take to minimize any attacks to my property. Definitely keeping them for ongoing and future services.


June 4th, 2018

Great exterminatorHave been using Bulwark Exterminating for 4 years and have been very satisfied. In particular, James Nelms has been great. He has serviced our home since we started and is always on time, friendly and professional. He always communicates when he will come and keeps his appointments. James is very knowledgeable and completely explains what he is doing. Highly recommend this service.


May 31st, 2018

Josh was very helpful! I was running late and he waited a few minutes while I finished up at the grocery store.


May 17th, 2018

It's too early to tell to what extent the bug problem is under control, but I've contracted with Bulwark for quarterly inspections. The technician was super, the treatment non-intrusive, and I've had a follow-up call from the company confirming they will return if necessary between scheduled treatments with just a call from me. With that assurance, I consider the cost reasonable.


May 10th, 2018

Our tech Matthew did a very thorough job and explained why he was doing what he was doing around the yard.He took it upon himself to spray all entrance ways even in the garageVery polite, courteous and professional young man.


May 9th, 2018

Very quick and everything explained fully. Recently moved here and found that the bugs here are a little different than where I come from....so figured I would hire someone who know what they were doing. Good reviews and good service from Anthony.


May 2nd, 2018

Customer service was great, exterminator was on time and overall I was very pleased with the work.


May 2nd, 2018

Nick A was awesome!! I really appreciate his service..


April 29th, 2018

Nic came out and was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. He took his time and did a very thorough job. I'm very pleased with Bulwarks first service. A J worked with me also on the contract end and was able to get me where I wanted to be within my budget. thank you!


March 26th, 2018

Just moved to a new neighborhood and was looking for pest control. Tyler J. was helpful in providing information I need to protect my new home from bugs. Thank you!


January 17th, 2018

Bulwark always provides excellent service. I have had them protect my townhouse since 2012 and I have never had a problem. Quincy is my tech and he does a very thorough job and is always responsive to any of my comments. I highly recommend them.


January 12th, 2018

Joel is always on time and does a great job for us. He listens to our request and answers our questions.


January 11th, 2018

Been using them 2+ years, and they are always very communicative, thorough, caring, prompt, and easy to work with. We use them for regular maintenance and preventative work for pest control, termites, and pre-emergent weeds. We have had no problems with any of these since using Bulwark.Daniel, "the bug killing cowboy" came by today and was especially helpful and friendly. He went above and beyond and listened to our questions. Thank you Daniel!


January 7th, 2018

Want to give a shout out to my Tech, Heath Inskip, Thanks for all your hard work keeping the Bugs out of my life. He does such and amazing job for me all year.


December 5th, 2017

I'm a seasonal resident and have been dealing with Bulwark for about 5 years. Superb service, whether it's over the phone or the onsite technicians. Jake S. was by today for a short notice treatment and was professional and courteous as I've become accustomed too when dealing with this company. Highly recommend Bulwark.


November 7th, 2017

Cody provides excellent service in a timely fashion. His customer service skills are excellent as well and he is always willing to answer any questions that I may have. Great job!


October 2nd, 2017

Jason did an incredible job and I think that the service was good and the price was great.


September 23rd, 2017

These guys are great, very knowledgeable. They arrive on time they work quickly and everyone is very nice. Benjamin Garbett was here today, he made sure to ask what I wanted done which I thought was very nice and he was extremely courteous, I would definitely recommend them.


September 21st, 2017

My parents have had Cory Abbas service their home for almost 3 years. He is very good and today even mended a hole rats and mice have been using to crawl through a netted vent under the house. He set live traps to rid the home of these critters which have and are destroying their little garden. Spraying quarterly for flying inspects and spiders has stopped them getting into the home! Thumbs up for this knowledgeable and diligent tech!! Thanks Cory.


September 16th, 2017

Jameson is an awesome technician and he always provides the best customer service. He's very courteous, polite and EFFICIENT! I've been very happy with Bulwark.


September 2nd, 2017

Our technician Mike was on time, very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. He treated places we didn't even think of; and said he'd come back at no charge if we needed. Thanks MIke!


July 17th, 2017

I've had nothing but the best experience with Josh from Bulwark Exterminating! Great service, flexible scheduling, and effective treatments! You won't regret your decision to work with Bulwark:)


June 14th, 2017

Great service and communication from Allen! Thanks for doing a great job.


May 9th, 2017

Mike Jones did a fantastic job on everything I asked for. I could tell he knew what he could take care of and if I was asking for something that would may not be a good spot to take care of. We do have quite a few pests here in Dewey that can get out of control and he added some extra strength on those areas close to the house. Thank you Mike, youre a great listener and very courteous.!


March 14th, 2017

Courteous, prompt


February 18th, 2017

We couldn't be more pleased with our tech Tyler. He is very kind and understanding. We have 3 dogs and using 100% natural product in and out is key.Today Joshua filled in for Tyler. Joshua was just as pleasant and understanding.Thank you Bulwark for having THE BEST TECHS!!!!


March 21st, 2016

We love Bulwark! Their customer service is top-notch, and our tech, Tyler, is our favorite! We love him!


September 29th, 2015

Justin H was great! He really went above and beyond to make sure he did the job right. Thank you again for your professional service!


March 2nd, 2015

Just a quick update. I was contacted by the owner of the company after my post. He reimbursed me for the last three service calls. He was very understanding and apologetic. I believe he also offered me six months of free service. This shows me that Bulwark has company values and values their customers.


December 3rd, 2014

Cory told me exactly what he would be doing, and extremely thorough. Thank You very much!


October 22nd, 2014

I seldom write reviews -- in any medium, but my experience with Bulwark and a technician named Jason deserves special recognition. Jason has serviced my home on several occasions -- and I've always been very pleased with his performance. (Please note -- I'm not easily impressed.) He is thorough when treating my home and surrounding area -- and is patient when explaining the process. Yes, Jason is that good -- and I highly recommend him and Bulwark.


August 1st, 2014

Bulwark is the best! Michael W. Was here today and was very thorough and helpful. Really appreciate his hard work. Thanks Michael!


March 18th, 2014

Today was my initial service. Ryan was on time very polite and talked about what services he was performing. Having a little one follow him around as an assistant was great for my son as well. Thanks Ryan for the great customer service. I'm sure the quality of work perform will be outstanding as well. Time will tell.


August 24th, 2013

Corey from Bulwark sprayed recently, and things are looking great. Thanks Bulwark.


February 3rd, 2013

Good company.We switched over from home team after 4 years.The tech unscrewed all the outlets and sprayed them.He explained that it will take time to get rid of the scorpians.Good honest service.


November 9th, 2012

he was great, professional and competent


September 19th, 2011

Hired Bulwark to spray for insects, mainly roaches and spiders, along with lay traps for something in the attic, either a rodent or squirrel. They sprayed fine and I have not seen evidence of bugs again. However, I can't give 5-stars because they have not followed up on the traps yet, and it has been a week.


May 12th, 2010

Bulwark had a set time to come out and they actually called to say they could come earlies which worked out great. The tech explained everything well and the price I was quoted was the price I was presented with. Thanks, Marlean Wright


August 10th, 2009

Very professional and no issues since treatment applied. There was some discrepancy between the services performed and those agreed upon during my service acceptance via phone that I need to address with their office.


June 6th, 2008

Our Service Area

  • Tulsa Area


    Bixby
    Broken Arrow
    Catoosa
    Catoosa
    Claremore
    Coweta
    Glenpool
    Inola
    Jenks
    Oakhurst
    Owasso
    Sand Springs
    Sapulpa
    Skiatook
    Tulsa
    Turley



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List