• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Tulsa Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Glenpool Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Glenpool

Bulwark provides pest control in Glenpool and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Glenpool we’ve serviced. If you need a Glenpool exterminator, contact us today!

They were quick to get to our house and quick to get the job done. Very friendly and knowledgeable.


October 28th, 2018

This company is so great! I moved into a new home and needed emergency extermination services. These guys showed up the same day and really calmed my nerves, reassuring me that I wouldn't have to live with bugs forever. I was stressed from moving and almost in tears but Bulwark did exactly what they said they would do and it seems that my very scary bug problem has been resolved with their system. I would highly recommend this company and I plan on using them for maintenance extermination services moving forward. Thanks to John for putting up with my emotional state and making everything ok and bug-free!


October 19th, 2018

We have been working with Bulwark Pest Control and their representative Cory A. for over eight months. Bulwark is a an excellent company which gets the job done! And Cory A. is an especially exceptional man who is personable, professional, and steadfast. We had a real serious problem which is nearly resolved. It is going to take some time, but Cory has done a consistently great job! Thank you Cory!February 6, 2017: Cory Abbas came to our house on February 1, 2017 for a quarterly service. He asked me about a previous visit and we had a dialog about our specific situation. He then took special procedures inside our house to ensure a pest-free home (in our case odorous ants); followed up with a thorough treatment along the entire outside of the house. Cory continues to do superior work and is a pleasure to work with! Thanks again Cory! Thank you Bulwark!On September 23, Cory came to our house and did a thorough and efficient job! He found some ants that I had overlooked. Super job Cory!Bruce and Christina


September 19th, 2018

I have never had such good service before. Jason Smith comes to my house once a month to do the scheduled service, but he also comes to do any checkups any time I see bugs, at no charge.He just did his monthly service today and he cleaned all the spiderwebs from the outside of my house, and even told me all about the types of bugs I've found in my house.Jason is very knowledgeable, kind, and courteous. I can't say enough good things.


September 6th, 2018

Aaron P and Landon L came by in the perfect time range and was so incredibly professional in their service it blew me away. I really appreciate not having to worry about bugs.


August 22nd, 2018

Jose was awesome. Very methodical, and took the time to explain exactly what he was doing. He also honored my request to come as close to the beginning of the time slot as possible, which made my day so much easier. I would definitely recommend Bulwark.


August 13th, 2018

Eric Smerdon from Bulwark is AWESOME!!! He was able to accomidate my schedule when I was running a little behind. Also, he was more than friendly and did a great job servicing my house. This is why I continue to use Bulwark for 5 years now.


July 18th, 2018

John was a t our home today and we had a great experience and professional service. John is knowledgeable, courteous, with a firm handshake and great smile. I will recommend John and Bulwark to my friends and neighbors. A-1 service. Thank you John. Julie Nichols


June 13th, 2018

They came promptly and took care of things - very pleasant and nice to work with!


May 15th, 2018

Very professional and friendly service.


May 12th, 2018

Love Bukwark. Customer service is amazing and if you're lucky enough to get Raymond Ray as your tech you'll definitely be well informed and pleased with the work done by the end of your visit. Awesome service!!


May 10th, 2018

Everytime we spray for bugs, I am always overly impressed by the knowledge of our exterminator! Efrain knew exactly what he was doing and I haven't see a big since. Thank you!


April 29th, 2018

Have not seen any evidence of critters inside my home, just outside dead.


April 19th, 2018

Bruno Barm is so nice, and so thorough when he does his walk-around and treatment of our property. He always asks if there is anything special we need or if there have been any issues he needs to address. WELL DONE, Bruno!


April 14th, 2018

Technician was friendly and helpful.


April 14th, 2018

Kirstien did an excellent job. Polite and professional.


April 8th, 2018

Cory A. showed up today for an initial service. He was on time and was very informative. I was credited with the discount offered on yelp and have no reservations yet about recommending them to friends. I look forward to a quality year of service.


March 28th, 2018

LANCE is awesome!! We are new home owners and called Bulwark Exterminating since we are already Bulwark Security customers and really loved our experience so thought to keep it in the Bulwark family! Lance took on our last minute scheduling and covered for another tech that had called out sick. Even though it was dusk (and the appointment lasted until dark) he still made it and was courteous, friendly, and took time to look at the problem areas in the backyard. Lance was fantastic and we really appreciate him.However, I cannot give a perfect 5-star rating because of some issues we encountered with the pricing/scope of work for the service call. The rep that set up the appointment (can't remember his name but it was unusual like Drogen or something) was a bit short on the phone but advised the pricing would be for a one time call, not an ongoing contract. He also did not explain some other details of what the service plan would entail, so when Lance showed up with a contract for us to sign I was a little caught off guard. Nonetheless, we did not want that to tarnish our experience with Lance and we hope we can figure something out with Bulwark Exterminating for the future of our contract.


March 13th, 2018

Bulwark Tech Larry Maddox is the BESTLarry Maddox was very thorough, friendly and courteous. He took the time to explain how everything worked and I defiantly felt he was treating my home as if it was his.


February 16th, 2018

Very happy with the professionalism and service from our Tech Mike Costello!


November 29th, 2017

Isaiah was the technician that came to our pest control service. He did a great job explaining how the chemicals will work and for what type of pest and/or rodents. We feel that we were treated fairly and were assured if any issues coming out again would be no charge to us. Thank you Isaiah Cade!


October 18th, 2017

Bulwark Exterminating Contractors is wonderful. I was able to easily contact, schedule and complete the extermination. They are hassel free and user friendly. I highly recommend them ..


August 24th, 2017

Today we had Mike the tech come out for a follow up on traps. He did a great job, places new traps, and informing us of holes in our foundation. The problem areas are in the crawl space in our home. We will now be filling them and hopefully eliminating pest in our home. Thank you Mike!


August 15th, 2017

Been with Bulwark for over 10 years. Our most recent service was with Mark Yates. Very polite technician who takes care to do his job correctly. I always appreciate the thoughtful advice they give and love that they will come out at other times during the month to spray if we need it. I highly recommend Bulwark!


August 8th, 2017

John Ruggiero, Nick Arkills, Corey and Javin are the greatest!! They're super compassionate to our needs to get rid of the RATS! We set them up at our parents home and they have been so happy with the work they've done. We will continue to refer them to anyone who has any pest problems!


May 1st, 2017

Ryan Peck did his usual excellent job of treating our property yesterday. He also went the extra mile to find our dog after he noticed that he was not in the yard. He did not let the dog out, but he took the time to find our dog and let us know he was safe in our yard. Thanks, Ryan!


March 31st, 2017

Allen has always been very nice and dependable!


March 16th, 2017

Travis is the best. He is always incredibly punctual, considerate, and personable. Not to mention, our insect issue is totally gone. We have him to thank for that. He comes out at the first sight of any creepy crawlies and takes care of it for us.


February 19th, 2017

Daniel was great! He took his tim to spray the inside and outside thoroughly and gave me extra traps to put around the house. Keep it up!


February 12th, 2017

Arrived when expected. Very knowledgeable.


November 22nd, 2016

They've done it again! Thank you Martin and Bulwark!!!! When I owned my home there was a roach problem when we first moved in, but Bulwark took the time to take care of the problem. I was so thankful. So after selling my home and moving into an apartment I was surprised that after a month and a half the apartment complex's bug guys weren't getting the job done. In fact, what they sprayed every week for a month and a half did nothing to the roach population in my apartment. It was HORRIBLE! I was starting to lose it but then I called Bulwark, and after the first initial visit the roaches died out. It's been almost two months since Bulwark came out and I do not see anymore roaches!!! Martin did such a good job and has been very helpful and polite. They've done it again. No more bugs! Thank you!!!!!!


November 4th, 2016

Reliable and friendly service. Lance was my tech and he was trustworthy and accommodating. Thank you!


July 27th, 2016

TECH VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED PROCEDURES BEFORE APPLYING SERVICES REQUESTED


April 26th, 2016

Chris has been to the house several times within the last few months and each time he is professional and very helpful. He takes pride in his work and goes above and beyond what you would expect.


February 23rd, 2016

Recently, Attila came to service our home. I happened to schedule it at a time when we weren't at home and left a caution for him regarding our dog. I was worried about our dog getting out, because of a serviceman coming and leaving the gate open. However, Attila did a great job and left us a very nice, personal note. We would definitely recommend Attila to anyone!


November 24th, 2015

Great service for 10 years! Never received anything other than top notch service from the phone staff all the way to the technicians servicing my home.Quincy is our new tech for about half 2 months.He's great! Excellent service, prompt and provides excellent advice on how to keep our bug issues at a minimum.Thanks Bulwark!


September 2nd, 2015

Excellent services from scheduling the appointment to the service. Quincy did a great job and was very personable.


February 15th, 2015

Our technician, Chuck, took the time to ask us about any pest concerns we had and took the time to answer all our questions. Thank you for your thoroughness and quality work Chuck!


November 25th, 2014

From the very beginning my experience has been wonderful with Bulwark Exterminating. Today, Landon my tech came out for our service and he was very polite and asked if there was anything special or any places that might need extra attention. He then explained the rain and what he will do to make sure the product doesn't wash away. He even helped me out by getting places hard to reach, all with a smile! Thank you Bulwark!


September 25th, 2014

Friendly and thorough. They even came back out a second time for a follow up treatment for silverfish at no charge.


July 17th, 2014

I love Bulwark. We have been using them for years! I have the quarterly plan - but if I ever see a little critter or bug, I call them up, and they spray again for no extra charge. Cory is our Tech and he is kind, courteous and wonderful! Thanks, Cory!


June 6th, 2014

Bulwark was great. Cory's professionalism was terrific. He was informative and took care of my concerns quickly and with a smile.


February 25th, 2014

I love bulwark exterminating! We have been customers for a little over two years now and their service always stays consistent and keeps us happy. Today we were serviced by Nick Arkills and he did an amazing job! Thank you Nick!


February 14th, 2014

Seth did a great job! He was right on time, fast, and had a friendly attitude. He took the time to explain the areas where pests were getting into our home.


October 27th, 2012

Very professional and knowledgeable, but I didn't like that I had to commit to either monthly or bimonthly service right up front (for one year). I prefer a little more flexibility with pest control.


September 23rd, 2010

The technician was very thorough and explained what he was doing both indoors and outdoors. I had mentioned some problems with roaches around a backyard storage shed and he treated the outside of the shed as well as around our deck. We have not seen any bugs since he was here a week ago. I plan on contacting them for a termite inspection in the spring and will utilize their exterminating service for the next year. I highly recommend them over most larger chain exterminating firms that we have dealt with in the past.


December 19th, 2008

Excellent service, and excellent customer service


July 31st, 2008

Our Service Area

  • Tulsa Area


    Bixby
    Broken Arrow
    Catoosa
    Catoosa
    Claremore
    Coweta
    Glenpool
    Inola
    Jenks
    Oakhurst
    Owasso
    Sand Springs
    Sapulpa
    Skiatook
    Tulsa
    Turley



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List