• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Tulsa Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Broken Arrow Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Broken Arrow

Bulwark provides pest control in Broken Arrow and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Broken Arrow we’ve serviced. If you need a Broken Arrow exterminator, contact us today!

I love Bulwark . Everyone is very professional. My tech today was Mike Costello and he did a great job and paid attention to every detail. He answered all the questions I had as well.


October 23rd, 2018

Casey is friendly, professional and competent. He communicates well and made us feel that he knows what he's doing and would do the job right. We have no complaints and would highly recommend both he and Bulwark.


October 20th, 2018

I really appreciated the friendly and professional service by Daniel. If he's at your door, you are in good hands.


October 15th, 2018

Josh came by today to spray. We get this done outside every other month and it helps a lot to keep any critters out of the house. Josh was super polite and efficient and showed up within the committed timeframe. I would definitely recommend Bulwark to others!


October 12th, 2018

Professional , very fast out the day after I called and price was compareable more on the cheaper side to other companies.


October 10th, 2018

Serviceman was delayed, but kept me informed about what was going on. So far, so good.


September 8th, 2018

The young man who serviced our home was very professional and knowledgeable. Bulwark is attentive to our needs.


August 29th, 2018

Showed up on time and completed the spray in a timely manner without any problems


August 15th, 2018

Tyler J. came by and did my yard this afternoon. Awesome job if clearing out webs in front and backyard. Polite and attentive.Asked if I needed anything else and told me call within 2 weeks and Bullwork would come out for free.


August 11th, 2018

Sebastian and Monica are wonderful!! Sebastian explained each step of his process and what to expect. Very kind and friendly! I would recommend their service to anyone.


July 12th, 2018

Great customer service on the phone. Techs are nice and quick. Wish he would have let me know he was leaving though and would have asked if I had any other questions, which I did.


June 21st, 2018

I was extremely happy with the service I received from NICK today. Service was completed as stated in original call as well as follow up scheduled. Thank you so much for your efficiency.


June 19th, 2018

Was able to schedule appt quickly and I have noticed a difference already. Will continue to use them


June 11th, 2018

Had Seth come out on such short notice and it was arranged around my hectic work schedule. I called with a "bug" emergency or rather an emergency to me..., as I am NOT a bug fan. From the office people to technicians I would highly recommend this company. I had the office spending a lot of time trying to fit me in at short notice because they knew I was anxious to have inspection. Seth came out and did a great job and was so accomodating to come after my work in the evening for a first time inspection. He put my mind at ease and could sleep so much better knowing that my issue was getting taken care of. Thanks Bulwark!!!! You guys are amazing and let us know you really care about the customers concerns!!!!! 😀


May 17th, 2018

Another great visit from Cory today. He was very patient and afforded my concerns, and took his time going through the rooms in my house and treating areas that I wanted done. Cory is always courteous, even taking off his shoes before entering the house - plus! Thanks Bulwark - look forward to the next one!


April 7th, 2018

Casey ROCKS! He is always thorough and never misses a beat. He is so professional and always pleasant to work with.


April 3rd, 2018

Today was the first time bulwark came to our home. John Crawford was great! !! Super friendly and knowledgeable. .He let me know exactly what he where he was going to apply product and made sure it was the safest for my pets...glad to know we will have a great tech taking care of our home...


April 3rd, 2018

So far all I've spoken with have been super nice and helpful. I had them come out for the first spray and so far about a month later I haven't seen any bugs in the house.


March 23rd, 2018

Great pest control service!Technician Damian is always friendly and thorough. Would highly recommend this company..


March 9th, 2018

Brian listened to my copperhead snake and mouse problem, thoroughly inspected my crawl space, and made a measured and reasonable recommendation. Where Terminex told me I need to replace all 10 of my vents, and wanted to charge me a small fortune to do so, after Brian's inspection, I learned I really only needed to replace one of them, which Brian took care of for me. He actually went to Home Depot, purchased the vent, came back to my house and installed it! Also, he bought some steel wool to plug up some holes near where the AC unit is and also where some cable wiring comes into the house where he thought mice might be able to get in. I'm very impressed with, and appreciative of, the quality of service I received today.


December 22nd, 2017

Arrived on time, was professional, but also friendly. Did a thorough job inside and outside of the house, explaining what he was doing, why, etc. He offered to come back within the designated time if we had any issues. We've not seen an ant or any insects or 'critters' since the exterminator treated our home - great news!!


December 12th, 2017

Will not only showed up on time, he took the time to educate us on what he was doing and what we could expect. He was professional from beginning to end.


December 1st, 2017

Tim Oggier is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and timely. He knows his pests and how to keep them out of your home! Bulwark sends techs back out if you spot any pest activity at no charge! I would highly recommend Tim and Bulwark to anyone looking for a reliable pest control company!!


November 24th, 2017

Best service you could ask for!I love having Bulwark service my home for pest control! They're fast, very friendly to talk to, prices are great, and best of all... I love that they have longevity with their staff. I have been with them for years, but went a year or so where I didn't have the service and it was so amazing to know that when I restarted our service, it was the same exterminator that I had used previously. James (our exterminator) is so awesome to work with and I totally recommend this company and James to anyone!


August 15th, 2017

I left a message to schedule an appointment and received a call back within 30 mins and was scheduled the same week. The technician, Caitlynn, arrived timely and explained everything that she was planning to do. She was very thorough and quick. Her friendly personality and expertise was an excellent reflection on the company. They offer a 60 day no hassle guarantee.


July 6th, 2017

Efrain does a fabulous job every time he comes to our house. We live on a little land, so he has his work cut out for him. He is always is a great mood. I would recommend and do recommend this company to anyone looking for friendly and reliable pest control.


June 28th, 2017

I was treated very professional even when feeling kinda self conscious about our home needing help.We worked with Michael as he was clearly knowledgeable about how best set our home. He was good with our children. He was considering the safety of everyone including our doggy. We opted for insect spray, rodent exclusion, and trapping.We just need to make clear our good experience with all of the Bulwark Team from first call to finish. We learned how to best deal future protection setup that we plan to apply through our home. Yes we are satisfied with our professional services.Thanks


May 4th, 2017

I feel so much more at ease after Nick Arkills was finished spraying the house! He was very polite and gave us all the information we asked for and more! I am so happy it was money well spent! Thank you Mr.Arkills


April 16th, 2017

Allen Vosburg was the tech and he did a great job. He was friendly and informative. Thanks for getting rid of the pests.


February 6th, 2017

We moved into our home in August 2015 and wanted a good exterminating service. We've almost always had services in the Phoenix area and we've tried different companies in each of our many homes over the years. We saw so many rave reviews for Bulwark Exterminating and decided to go with them, even though we not only had never used them, we had never even heard of them.When I contacted them, they were very friendly, helpful and flexible in settling on recurring plan that would do what we wanted. In the 18 months we've used them, we've never had to call them back out, even though they guarantee their work and will ALWAYS come back out between services if there's ever a need. We have never ONCE, had so much as a single pest (bug, spider, or any other unwelcome guests) inside or outside our home. We've never experienced such great service before.The technicians we've had are polite, on-time, and thorough, as well as friendly and willing to answer questions anytime. They will service inside and/or outside upon request. Our current technician, Austin Munn is the best. Tyler in the office and others are experts in exceptional customer service.I have recommended them exclusively to friends and neighbors.Paul


February 1st, 2017

We came home after a five day trip to discover that we had mice/roof rats in the walls!! I called this morning, explained my issue, and Craig at the office had Lance at my house this afternoon. Craig honored the Yelp coupon that was available, which was really great!When Lance arrived, he was extremely polite and he listed to me explain our situation. He sprayed outside, set up some traps inside, and gave me some extra glue traps to set up if I so desired. Because it was such a last minute job (I was freaking out and desperately wanted someone out as soon as possible), Lance didn't have everything he wanted to set up for me. He worked with my schedule to get an appointment set up for this Saturday to have additional traps and bait stations set up. Once that occurs, I will do an updated review (if I remember *LoL*).All in all, the service has already been phenomenal!! =D


June 8th, 2016

Very satisfied with the service of Bulwark, specifically with technician Pam. She is very thorough and spends the time to answer my questions and take care of our homes needs. Would highly recommend Bulwark Exterminating Service for your pest control needs.


February 17th, 2016

i absolutely love Jason. Every time he comes, he always asks if we have any issues, and is very knowledgeable. They always leave a receipt of service with explanations as well.5


November 15th, 2015

My experience has always been wonderful with Bulwark and our last service was one of the best treatments we've ever received. Our technician, Lance, went above and beyond. We highly recommend this company and the great crew they have.


May 23rd, 2015

Our technician Jake L. was prompt, friendly, and also gave us some tips on making our service better.


January 31st, 2015

Chuck was extremely helpful and professional. We are glad to have him as our technician.


November 22nd, 2014

Had Justin P. out again this month. Service is always good. Polite, on time, and professional. Their guarantee is great though I've only had to use it a few times. Found a scorp last month so he sprayed extra outside and indoor entry points.


September 16th, 2014

Justin P. came over today to rid our ant issue around our pool. He asked good questions and took the time to find out exactly where the ants were coming from.Bulwark in general, for the year we have had them, have been great. They will come to service your house in between your scheduled maintenance for free. Nice job all.


June 3rd, 2014

They have always done a great job an responded quickly when the creepy crawly bugs come out from hiding . This last visit we had the great fortune of having Aaron P. come out. He was very friendly and thorough. We will be requesting Aaron from now on to service our house!


February 8th, 2014

Alright, the good is they came out on less than a 24 hour notice to spray. But they were scheduled to come between 8-10 at 10:30 I called as no one had shown up. I talked to the same scheduler and he said he would get someone over and apologized for the error and gave me 25% off my bill for the mistake. The sprayer, Jimmy, showed up was very cordial and friendly. I thought it was odd they use spray out of a can, but he stated it was because the other stuff sometimes stains. Since this is my first time using them, they get 4 stars until I see whether the treatment works and bugs stay away or not. Though, I like they admitted their mistake, and were willing to rectify it quickly and the tech said that they have free call back between services if any bugs do become an issue.


April 5th, 2013

I just had my home sprayed with Bulwark. I have used them in the past and they are great. My tech Sebatian S. was super awesome! He took the time to answer questions to all of my concerns. He made me feel like he cared and was not in rush. I am confident that the spray he did tonight will be effective.I will definetly recommend the tech Sebatian S. and the company.


September 25th, 2012

I had flea problem. They were very reasonable and got the problem fixed. haven't had problem since.


February 14th, 2012

These guys are great. Very organized. Very prompt. Very courteous. Highly recommend.


January 31st, 2012

Very prompt reply to enquiry. Knowlegable. Fairly priced. Showed up to perform work when agreed upon.


December 1st, 2009

Came out quickly and treated my home. When I saw signs of bugs days later they returned quickly and took care of it.


November 22nd, 2009

Doing what I asked them. No more bugs. I'm happy.


November 22nd, 2009

everything went very well. Very professional and friendly people.


October 8th, 2009

I was VERY impressed by the service I received today. From the initial call this morning to set up my appointment, to the actual service provided, I was treated professionally. The estimate met the price I was charged after the services were completed with no hidden costs. The service provider, Dustin, called to let me know when to expect him, and he arrived promptly at that time. He performed his duties swiftly, and answered all of my questions. I would most definitely recommend their services to my neighbors and friends!


July 22nd, 2008

Our Service Area

  • Tulsa Area


    Bixby
    Broken Arrow
    Catoosa
    Catoosa
    Claremore
    Coweta
    Glenpool
    Inola
    Jenks
    Oakhurst
    Owasso
    Sand Springs
    Sapulpa
    Skiatook
    Tulsa
    Turley



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List